Welcome to the official website of Luoyang Xinle Machinery Technology Co., Ltd.!

News
News QUALITY ASSURANCE
All Categories

Huanghuaihai Region Winter Wheat Protected Tillage Technology Exchange Seminar and On-site Observation Activities Successfully Held


Classification:

Release time:

[Summary description]

  On March 30, 2023, the Yellow and Huaihai Region Winter Wheat Protected Tillage Technology Exchange Seminar and Field Observation Activity was successfully held in Hengshui City, Hebei Province. This activity was guided by the General Station of Agricultural Mechanization of the Ministry of Agriculture and Rural Affairs, the Chinese Academy of Engineering strategic research and project consulting "China's protective tillage development strategy research" and other units, China Agricultural University, Hebei Academy of Agricultural Sciences, Dry Farming Institute, the Ministry of Agriculture and Rural Affairs of the whole process of mechanization of crop production expert steering group of wheat professional group, the Hebei Province, the Wheat Industry Technology System and other units hosted. Wheat Industrial Technology System of Hebei Province.

  This activity is aimed at implementing the recently issued by the Ministry of Agriculture and Rural Affairs of the Huanghuaihai wheat and jade two maturity area full amount of straw return protective tillage mechanized production model, "on further doing a good job of mechanized sowing quality enhancement of the work of the notice" requirements, and to further promote the Huanghuaihai region of the demonstration of protective tillage measures for winter wheat and the promotion of.

  Xu Zhenxing, deputy director of the General Station of Agricultural Mechanization of the Ministry of Agriculture and Rural Development, Jin Yu, director of the Hebei Provincial Agricultural Mechanization Administration, Jiang Yekui, chief sustainability officer of Syngenta Group China, Li Ying, director of sustainable agriculture of The Nature Conservancy (TNC), and Zhang Qiang, vice president of the Hebei Academy of Agriculture and Forestry, and other leaders attended the meeting and delivered speeches.

Prev

Next

欢迎访问洛阳市鑫乐机械科技股份有限公司官网!

新闻资讯
新闻资讯 品质保证 精益求精
全部分类

黄淮海地区冬小麦保护性耕作技术交流研讨及现场观摩活动成功召开


分类:

发布时间:

【概要描述】

  2023年3月30日,黄淮海地区冬小麦保护性耕作技术交流研讨及现场观摩活动在河北省衡水市成功召开。此次活动由农业农村部农业机械化总站、中国工程院战略研究与项目咨询“中国保护性耕作发展战略研究”等单位指导,中国农业大学、河北省农科院旱作所、农业农村部农作物生产全程机械化专家指导组小麦专业组、河北省小麦产业技术体系等单位主办。

  本次活动旨在贯彻落实农业农村部近期印发的《黄淮海麦玉两熟区秸秆全量还田保护性耕作全程机械化生产模式》、《关于进一步做好机械化播种质量提升工作的通知》要求,进一步推动黄淮海地区冬小麦保护性耕作措施的示范及推广。

  农业农村部农业机械化总站副站长徐振兴、河北省农业机械化管理局局长金宇、先正达集团中国首席可持续发展官姜业奎、大自然保护协会(TNC)可持续农业总监李颖、河北省农林科学院副院长张强等领导出席会议并讲话。