Welcome to the official website of Luoyang Xinle Machinery Technology Co., Ltd.!

PRODUCT<br> CENTER
PRODUCT<br> CENTER QUALITY ASSURANCE

Introduction to Products

“Tangle-free no-tillage combined seed and fertilizer drill with whole straw returning to field”, developed by Luoyang Xinle Machinery Equipment Co., Ltd., mainly achieves no-tillage fertilization and sowing in the state of whole straw returning to sorgo field and full coverage. The implement is equipped with a “disc straw chopper type furrowing cutter” with the chaffcutter function and the tangle-free function, which is subjected to independent research and development by Xinle Company and has the complete intellectual property right. As the upgrade product of rotary blade, it can complete chopping, stubble cleaning, stubble separating, furrowing, soil pulverizing, sowing, fertilizing, earthing, pressing, ridging and other procedures at a time, thereby achieving tangle-free no-tillage fertilization and sowing with whole straw returning to field. Upon the passing of the maize harvesting machine (rice harvester and wheat harvester), dry soil layer is thrown for sowing in wet soil of the land covered with crushed straw, making refined soil with soil moisture content emerge, thereby achieving the one-off no-tillage fertilization and sowing with detective soil moisture for wheat. The passability is still not affected even in the case of the deep-bed straw of high yield field with water and fertilizer, thereby really achieving “idler type farming”, saving and increasing yield, ending the helplessness of entangling, choking, difficulty in cutting to straw and other problems in other implements for ploughing with rotary blade, fundamentally solving the problems of straw returning to local field, comprehensive utilization and environment protection, achieving mechanized continuous cultivation and relieving the farmer’s labor strength, and thus, it is well received by users.

 

On the basis of gaining great success in the tangle-free no-tillage fertilization and sowing with whole straw returning to field for wheat, upon research trial, the precision sowing technology is successfully applied to the no-tillage combined seed and fertilizer drill to make one implement serve several purposes, thereby achieving of precision sowing of corn, soybeans, sorghum, foxtail millet, sesame, oilseed rape, peanuts and other crops. Such technology has obtained the national invention patent.

 

 

Introduction to Products

In order to solve the problem of the key technology of the mechanical and uniform sowing of wheat following rice in the middle and lower reaches of the Yangtze river and wheat-rice double cropping regions along the Huaihe River, Xinle Company worked closely with Jiangsu Academy of Agricultural Sciences with complementary to each other, jointly developing a “2BMKF-6 type stripe no-tillage furrowing wide-cut combined seed and fertilizer drill for wheat strips following rice”. Each performance indicator of new equipment can meet the mechanical and uniform sowing requirement of wheat following rice under the condition of whole straw returning to field, in which stubble burying and passability indicators are outstanding, thereby showing the expansive prospects of popularization and application. At present, the technology has also obtained the national invention patent.

 

Over the years, Xinle Company always maintained a close cooperative relationship with scientific research institutions in the research and development process, including Chinese Academy of Agricultural Sciences, China Agricultural University, Henan Agricultural University, Jiangsu Academy of Agricultural Sciences, Sichuan Academy of Agricultural Sciences, Luoyang Agricultural Mechanization Institute and other units. The “tangle-free no-tillage combined seed and fertilizer drill with whole straw returning to field” series implements that are developed can adapt to the one-off tangle-free fertilization and sowing of different regions, soil and agriculture requirements in the south and north of China, which completely comply with the requirement of the protective cultivation standard of Ministry of Agriculture and Rural Affairs, i.e., implementing zero tillage or less tillage of lands, reducing disturbance to lands as much as possible, arranging ground covers and crop stubble returning to field reasonably, increasing plants returning to field as many as possible to construct abundant the environment of soil microbe and inhibiting field weeds. The company provides the perfect support for the advanced agriculture of protective cultivation, which is popularized energetically by the state, in the implement technology, filling the vacancy of domestic tangle-free and no-tillage fertilization and sowing with whole straw returning to field. Such implements completely comply with the protective cultivation standard. The implements have affirmed by Ministry of Agriculture and Rural Affairs and related provincial and municipal experts and have incorporated into the product catalogue of agricultural machinery that is generalized under the support of the state and provinces, enjoying national and local financial subsidies and winning warm praise from farmers. The implements are models that are popularized energetically by the state in “the whole-process mechanization of national main crops”, and the “Nong Guang Tian Di” program in CCTV military agriculture channel also carried out special report.

Introduction to Products
Introduction to Products
Introduction to Products

欢迎访问洛阳市鑫乐机械科技股份有限公司官网!

产品中心
产品中心 品质保证 精益求精

产品介绍

PRODUCT DESCRIPTION

       洛阳市鑫乐机械科技股份有限公司研制开发的“全还田防缠绕免耕施肥播种机”,主要解决秸秆全还田全覆盖的状态下,实现免耕施肥播种。该机具装备了鑫乐公司技术团队自主研发拥有完全知识产权的带有铡草功能和防缠绕功能的“圆盘铡切开沟刀”,它是旋耕刀的换代产品,一次性可完成对种植苗带处秸秆的铡切、灭茬、分茬、开沟、碎土、播种、施肥、覆土、镇压、起垄等多道工序,实现秸秆全还田、防缠绕免耕施肥播种。可在玉米收获机过后,在秸秆粉碎过的地里,攉干种湿,露出带墒情的细化土壤,一次性探墒免耕施肥播种小麦。即使遇到水肥高产田的厚层秸秆通过性不受影响,真正做到了“懒汉种田”,节约、增产,结束了其它用旋耕刀耕地的机具对秸秆缠绕、壅堵、难以切断等问题的无奈,从根本上解决了秸秆就地还田、综合利用、保护环境问题,实现了机械化连续作业,减轻了农民劳动强度,深受用户欢迎。
       在全还田防缠绕免耕施肥播种小麦获得极大成功的基础上,经过研究试验,把精量播种技术成功加装在免耕施肥播种机上,实现一机多用,可精量播种玉米、大豆、高粱、谷子、芝麻、油菜、花生等农作物,该技术已获得国家发明专利。
       为破解长江中、下游及沿淮稻麦两熟地区稻茬麦机械匀播这一关键技术难题,鑫乐公司与江苏省农业科学院专家密切合作,优势互补,联合研制出“2BMKF—6型稻茬麦条带免耕开沟宽幅施肥播种机”。新装备的各项性能指标均能满足秸秆全量还田条件下稻茬麦机械匀播要求,特别是埋茬和通过性表现十分突出,展示出十分广阔的推广应用前景。目前,该技术也已经获得国家发明专利。
        多年来,鑫乐公司在研发过程中始终与科研院所保持着密切的合作关系,现在合作的有中国农科院、中国农大、河南农大、江苏农科院、四川农科院等单位,研发生产的“全还田防缠绕免耕施肥播种机”系列机具能够适应全国南方和北方不同地域、不同土壤、不同农艺要求、不同农作物的一次性免耕施肥播种,完全符合国家农业农村部保护性耕作标准的要求,对土地实施免耕或少耕,尽可能减少对土地的扰动,合理安排地面覆盖物和作物根茬还田,尽可能增加还田植物以构建丰富的土壤微生物环境,压制田间杂草。为国家正在大力推广的保护性耕作先进农艺提供了完美的机具技术支撑,填补了国内秸秆全还田、防缠绕免耕施肥播种的空缺,是完全符合保护性耕作的机具。并且获得了国家农业农村部和省市有关专家的肯定,已经进入国家和省支持推广的农业机械产品目录,享受国家财政和地方财政资金补贴,深受广大农民欢迎,是国家正在大力实施的“全国主要农作物全程机械化”重点推广机型,中央电视台军事农业频道《农广天地》栏目还进行了专题报道。
图片名称
图片名称
图片名称