Welcome to the official website of Luoyang Xinle Machinery Technology Co., Ltd.!

ABOUT US
ABOUT US QUALITY ASSURANCE

Company Profile

Company Profile

Founded in 1999, Luoyang Xinle Machinery Equipment Co., Ltd. is located 1km to the west of Buddhist holy land “ancestral chamber White Horse Temple”. Depending on the natural advantage of Luoyang heavy industrial base, the company has established a strong talent team, which has always been engaged in R&D and promotion around conservation tillage machine for 20 years, and obtained more than 30 national invention patents, utility model patents, and appearance design patents, to realize the product development from unitary type to compound type. Now, the company has developed into a comprehensive enterprise integrated with technical research and development, design, production, sales, and foreign trade, its product sales network and perfect after-sales service systems have covered more than 10 provinces around the country, and also its products have been exported to the countries like Cambodia.

The achievements obtained by Luoyang Xinle Company in years of development cannot be separated from the support and affirmation from the Party committees and government departments at all levels. The company has obtained more than 30 honors and qualifications successively, including: “First Prize of National Harvest Awards for Agriculture, Animal Husbandry and Fishery”, “First Prize for Optimal Combination and Application of Agricultural Machinery and Agronomy” issued by Ministry of Agriculture, “ AAA Quality Integrity Brand Enterprise of Henan Province”, “Double-excellent Demonstration Unit in Business Integrity of Henan Province”, “Leading Enterprise in Scientific and Technological Innovation for Prospering the Enterprise with Quality”, “Excellent Enterprise in Scientific and Technological Innovation for Prospering the Enterprise with Quality”, “Leading Integrity Unit Serving the Agriculture, Rural Areas, and Rural Residents of Henan Province”, “Famous Trademark of Henan Province”, “Small and Medium-sized Technology-based Enterprise of Henan Province”, “Trustworthy Unit in Product Quality in 3·15 of Henan Province ”, “Contract First, Credit First Enterprise of Luoyang City”, “Influence of Henan Wheat in China——‘most influential famous enterprise brand’ product of agricultural materials and agricultural machinery, matched to high-yield wheat in the first hero ranking of Huanghuai wheat planting region 2016—2017”, “ Recommended Brand in the Second China (Central Region ) Modern Agricultural Science and Technology Exhibition in 2014 ”. Chairman Xu Shuling has obtained many honors in succession, including: “Leading Entrepreneur in Scientific and Technological Innovation for Prospering the Enterprise with Quality”, “Outstanding Entrepreneur in Scientific and Technological Innovation for Prospering the Enterprise with Quality” , “Top 10 Heroines Most Influential in the Industry of Henan Province ”, “Innovator Serving the Agriculture, Rural Areas, and Rural Residents of Henan Province”.

img

 

In the future development strategy, Luoyang Xinle will stay true to the mission, keep firmly in mind our mission goal, and continue to follow the development ideas “all for the peasants”. Upholding the “newer, higher, and more applicable” research & development tenet, and taking market demand as orientation, adaptability to user as foundation, and high-tech talents as support, we will research & develop and reserve new-generation products, so as to provide more intelligent and more competitive products with a higher technology content for our country, also, by virtue of the new opportunities brought by the national policy “Belt and Road Initiative”, we will keep a foothold in domestic market, and vigorously develop the foreign trade undertaking of agricultural machinery, so as to make contributions to realization of agricultural modernization.

欢迎访问洛阳市鑫乐机械科技股份有限公司官网!

关于我们
关于我们 品质保证 精益求精

公司介绍

img

  洛阳市鑫乐机械科技股份有限公司始创于1999年,地处佛教圣地“释源祖庭白马寺”西一公里。公司依托洛阳重工业基地的天然优势,组建强大的人才队伍,20年来围绕保护性耕作机具做研发推广,获得国家发明专利、实用新型专利和外观设计专利40多项,实现了产品从单一型向复合型发展,现已发展成为集科技研发、设计、生产、销售、外贸等业务为一体的综合性企业,产品销售网络和完善的售后服务体系覆盖全国十余个省,并出口柬埔寨等国家。

  洛阳鑫乐公司多年发展取得的成绩离不开各级党委政府的支持和肯定,先后获得“全国农牧渔业丰收奖一等奖”、农业部颁发的“农机农艺结合与应用一等奖”、“河南质量诚信AAA级品牌企业”、“河南省诚信兴商双优示范单位”、“河南省质量兴企科技创新领军企业”“河南省质量兴企科技创新优秀企业”、“河南服务三农诚信领军单位”、“河南省著名商标”、“河南省科技型中小企业”、“河南省高新技术企业”、“河南省3·15产品质量信得过单位”、“洛阳市守合同重信用企业”、“全国小麦看河南——黄淮麦区首届英雄榜2016—2017小麦高产配套‘影响力名企名牌’农资农机产品”、“2014第二届中国(中部)现代农业科技展览会推荐品牌”、“知识产权贯标认证企业”等各种荣誉和资质30多项;许淑玲董事长先后获得“河南省质量兴企科技创新优秀企业家”、“河南省行业影响力十大女杰”、“河南服务三农创新人物”等多种荣誉。

img

 

  在未来的发展战略中,洛阳鑫乐公司将不忘初心、牢记使命,继续坚持以“为了农民”的发展理念,按照“更新、更高、更适用”的研发宗旨,以市场需求为导向,以用户适用为根本,以高科技人才为支撑,研发一代,储备一代,为国家提供科技含量更高、更智能、更具有竞争优势的产品,并借助国家“一带一路”政策带来的新机遇,立足国内市场,大力拓展农机外贸事业,为实现农业的现代化贡献力量!